In Which I CONTINUE to Mourn Amber Quill

So, as I’ve mentioned, the very classy Amber Quill Press will be no more as of March 31st. I am still heartbroken for my author friends who are losing a good home and, selfishly, for myself because several of my favorite authors have books there, and who knows how long before their books re-issue – I’m talkin’ to YOU Angel Martinez. I have books one, three and four! I NEED book two, dammit!

Speaking of Angel Martinez, I *highly* recommend her sci-fi, fairy tales slashed, and urban fantasy, much of which you can find at Amber Allure (AQ’s LGBTQ imprint). I hope you’ll check Angel’sΒ stuff out. I’m pretty sure it’s on sale on the Amber site, and I *know* it’s on sale at ARe.

Here’s her latest cover – hot guy, ancient gods and magic… Book FOUR… (bk 2, grumble…)

BooksBullsBacchanals

2 Comments

  1. I’m so sorry, VJ! But I’m proactively working on getting everything back out there as quickly as possible. The first three Brandywine books (One, TWO, and Three) will be re-released in a big omnibus edition on 4/27, so not long.

    • Ooh! I love when things are released like that! So… Since this is one, TWOβ€πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œ, and three, does this mean there are plans for a five & six for a second omnibus? πŸ˜‰


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

