Off the Face of the Earth

Yep. I vanished. Those who know me well know that generally means *something* is up. I didn’t wrap up 2015 because it ended on more than one somber note at Casa Summerland. I didn’t “rah-rah” 2016 in because I was pretty much an exhausted overcooked noodle.

No one died. No one’s bleeding. I have my car back, and the concussion was very mild 😩… And I’ll have happy stuff to post soon. New writing strategies. New-ish day job. New opportunities. New year, new plans.

In the meantime, forgive me this blah, whiny post. It’s after midnight and I didn’t get my nap today. I don’t usually indulge in public self-disclosure.

Also in the meantime, love, peace and Happy New Year to you all! Have some belated champagne. I promise it’s not… flat. 😉

12393863_1761059280788897_2130907673_n 1169932_1115014845197923_967171551_n

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

