On the First Day of Christmas…

🎵My naughty author gave to me…🎵

A lame excuse for why she hasn’t posted in weeks. See, “wha’ ha’ happen was…” I actually had quite a lot to say – NaNo and the nature of “winning”; School and the day job, and the adulting I’m having to do; some thoughts on ethics, honesty, and how 8 of 10 times the refusal to engage is interpreted as an admission of guilt… But I honestly just couldn’t bear to type that much! So instead, I present the Twelve Days of VJ’s Kinky Christmas!

🎼On the first Day of Christmas, my author gave to me…

52f0919facf11622002898a1b9053e79

A REALLY HOT guy by a Christmas tree! 🎶

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

