ManCandy!

I’ve been a bit absent lately, here & on Facebook. Mom gave us a scare, and the adrenaline crash kind of wrecked me. I wonder if that will ever stop – the flood of adrenaline when my phone rings & Bortz comes up on the ID.

ANYWAY… I didn’t want to skip ManCandy, & I should have a W3 this week. Also, I have a flashback 2nd Edition book coming soon! So hopefully you’ll see a bit more of me!

Now, here’s what you were waiting for, lol.

11896113_931906890185439_886621066116605274_n

(I’m writing shibari right now. I L♡VE the spider Web pattern on his back!)

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

