FAIL!!!

I MISSED ManCandy Monday! So in honor of my sweetie, K-Lee Klein, Imma give you some dead sexy doctors.

 

ER-hot-guy-doctors-6002889-320-320

Dude. It’s JOHN STAMOS. I’m a child of the 80’s! What do you expect, yo? (Please don’t tell me if his politics suck – I want to cling to the illusion!)

goran-visnjic 200_2D00_GoranVisnjicAntiFur goran-visnjic-02

This man? I first saw him on ER, and I would have done him SO HARD! Now, seeing him *not* on ER? I’d do him even harder!

s oEqjt e924a01ebe23aa366910e3af973ba143

These guys? No clue who they are. But tell me you wouldn’t take an, um, injection from them!

(Too much caffeine, Tigers tied in the bottom of the 11th – yeah, I’m giddier -and naughtier – than usual 😉 )

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

