Throwback Thursday Pt 2

Oh. Em.  Gee.

How did I not know that today is the Six Million Dollar Man’s birthday????

I bet I still have the doll (action figure…whatever) in my basement. Along with his space shuttle. Yeah, I had it.

MTI5NjYzOTEyOTU3MjMzMTYy

He may be Lee Majors, or The Fall Guy to you, but he’ll always be Steve Austin to me. Happy 76, Steve!

http://www.biography.com/news/six-million-dollar-man-lee-majors-facts

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

