HAPPY TAX DAY #AReBlast

AREBLAST

To celebrate the $95 check I put in the mail to Good ‘Ole Uncle Sam, I’m gonna give YOU a break! All my self-pubbed stuff at ARe, plus all my stuff from Ellora’s Cave & eXtasy Books   (again, including co-authored stuff) AND my Violet Summers Queens of Merab and House of MonMarte stuff is 25% off for today only. So get on over there and earn me back that tax check!

http://www.allromanceebooks.com/storeSearch.html?searchBy=author&qString=VJ+Summers

http://www.allromanceebooks.com/storeSearch.html?searchBy=author&qString=Violet+Summers

10906312_404800516355046_4855543922238504203_n

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

