WINNERS! But, yeah, I’m late again…

whipp

First – Happiness is a good review for your pervy Santa story! Check out what MM Good Book Reviews had to say about Santa Claus is Coming, HERE!

hot-guy-reading-a-book-on-the-beach

I haven’t finished my Top 10 New To Me Books/Authors of 2013 list – I stopped at #7 for a reason, though… And will finish it in the next blog post, which will hopefully be in the next couple of days…

Birthday manga 3

Worse, I NEED to announce my Birthday Winner! Holy Crap! I can’t even make an excuse other than my laptop, circa 2005, keeps freezing, and I’m too lazy to crawl into the writing cave and use the big desktop… I suck.

So – Old Dude, in his totally OBJECTIVE way (::snorts::), did indeed choose a winner – JIM! Because, “Hey, that’s a guy’s name! You have a guy reading your blog!” (::snorts more::)

Okay, Jim, so better late than never?

3 Comments

  1. Congrats on the review VJ. Congrats to the winner!!! 🙂

  2. YAY! Jim!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

