On The Tenth Day of Christmas…

…my true love gave to me:

Ten Tighty-Whities

tighty whitey 6 TIGHTY WHITIES 5 tighty whitey 4 Tighty-Whities_8 tighty whitey 9 BNBW-102711-011 Tighty-Whities_3 tighty whitey 2 tighty whitey 1 love is blind(That first pretty boy? He’s Leo. A character in a BDSM long novella I have out to a publisher right now. Those last two images? OMG – my FAVORITES! Can you blame me?)

 

Nine Naughty Nappers

Panorama

Panorama

Eight Edible Abs

Panorama Panorama

birthdaylicks_msr tumblr_ljtakdHFl51qd73mio1_500(Gee! How’d my book cover get in there?!)

Seven Leather Daddies (Kurt should look a bit more appreciative, here!)

glee leather daddies

Six Beautiful Boys in Bondage

Panorama

Five Fingers Dipped in Chocolate (Oh, yeah. He looks like he needs help!)

sex-bomb-mnner-Chocolate-SEXY-MEN-m-239x300

Four colorful condoms (Fully Prepped and Ready to Go!)

bxp27167

A Grumpy Santa, A Smokin’ Drag Queen, and a new definition of Relaxing Massage, all wrapped up in my new release!

SantaClausIsComing_VJSummers

Available HERE at eXtasy Books!

Two more pretty boys kissing

Kinda Thomas and Ryan

(This is totally how I picture my Master Thomas and Ryan from my Birthday Licks, Hard Limits and Melting Quickies, which you can find by clicking on the titles).

tequila rose milkshake

And a Tequila Rose Milkshake (Which just about guarantees I’ll miss at least one more day due to extreme intoxication!)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

