ANOTHER WINNER!

So, contest # 2 for me was a copy of Temair’s Fyre, the first in our (Sierra and mine – writing as Violet Summers) Queens of Merab series at Changeling Books.

VS_TemairsFire_large[1](Note – I think I’m the only one in the world who likes this cover… She’s just so very TEMAIR!)

This one was HARD! So hard I had to cave and give two copies! Carol Coburn and Mary Frolich, how could I possibly choose between you? I’ll be hunting down emails tonight and tomorrow. If you haven’t got your copies of Temair’s Fyre from me by Sunday – STALK ME! Life has a bad habit of distracting me these days – so don’t let me do an “oops” and not send you your books!

 

1 Comment

  1. Just finished it this afternoon I really enjoyed it!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

