Hey, Chickie!

hop badge 2013Yes, I’m late. I suck. Actually, blame the cat. She’s my alarm clock and for the first time in weeks (including the holiday weekend, thank you very much) she let me sleep past 5 AM! Contrary beast!

BUT I’m up and functional now, and so is the Random Chaos Generator. It’s a good thing I have a RCG, too. I could NEVER have picked just one comment on my own. Y’all rock!

Alas, there can be only one (heh, heh), and for *this* hop, that one is chickie434!  Look for an email from me sometime today. Thanks to everyone who participated! You’re helping make the world a better place!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

