And the Winner IS!

hop badge 2013Going to be announced tomorrow! Yes, I’ve sort of fallen down on the job of keeping up with comments, etc. for the Hop Against Homophobia and Transphobia, so I’m going to choose my winner bright and early tomorrow morning and I’ll post the winner at 6 AM.

The prize?

  • A cool duct tape “violet” pen & VJ Summers mini-notebook
  • Awesome swag from my awesome publisher, Ellora’s Cave
  • A copy of Violet Summers’ out-of-print-never-gonna-be-available-in-this-incarnation-again m/m BDSM wax play story, “Velvet Memories.”

So, leave your comments! I’ll combine the comments from my 5/17 post and the comments from this post, and put them in the random-chaos-generator, and post the winner at the butt-crack of tomorrow morning!

1 Comment

  1. Thank goodness your “butt crack of dawn” is my late evening (I think). Your tomorrow is my today or something like that. Oh never mind it’s too confusing just count me in.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

