I. Am. DYING.

So, I’ve rhapsodized about the amazing Black Gold by Clancy Nacht and Thursday Euclid. And I’m sure I’ve mentioned one of the highlights of GRL 2012 was getting my very own Jett Black guitar string bracelet. So, knowing that Black Gold 2 is out there, just waiting, and it’ll be a good week before it’s in my hot little hands, steaming up my Nook? Torture.

But, my torture is your good fortune. Get thee HERE, to Loose Id, and buy thee the book. If you haven’t read Black Gold, the original? What the hell is wrong with you??? Buy thee that, too! Then read them. And tell me how awesome they are. Because if *I* can’t read it yet, at least I’ll know *you* are reading it!

nacht_euclid_bg2_doubleblack

Did I mention P.L. Nunn’s wicked awesome cover art? Cuz, OMG!

4 Comments

  1. ♥♥I’m going to take out a life insurance policy on you before book 3… just in case 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

