Losing Angelo…

Sierra and I were extremely fortunate to have the stunning Angelo Riguero on the cover of our first Longfellow novel, Longfellow Seduced. We were also lucky enough to spend time with him at Ellora’s Cave’s RomantiCon – both of us last year and me, solo, the previous years. He was a warm, friendly person, incredibly approachable, and with a knack for making a woman feel desirable without being skeezy. I was horrified and heartbroken to hear that he was shot outside a bar in Dallas, while apparently trying to break up a fight. This is so wrong on so many levels. I’m almost beyond words. I’ll have something a bit more elegant in the next day or so but for now, I’ll let pictures speak for me.

Angelo and Sierra – Romanticon 2011

Angelo and Bladerunner Barbie, er, VJ.

Rest with angels, Angelo.

1 Comment

  1. so sad


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

