Personal and Patriotic Pride!

We live in a “free” nation – note the quotes. But, for all our flaws, in America at least we can step forward and speak out when we see our rights being infringed upon – suppressed, if you will. So, while I have grave misgivings about our political system in *many* areas, and while I am often dumbfounded by the LACK of tolerance my fellow men and women often share, I am intensely grateful to live in a country in which I can voice my misgivings and dumbfounded-ness without fear of retribution.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

