T-Minus Two Days & Counting

Just two days until my journey to NOLA and GayRomLit begins! My “swag” is safe in the arms of UPS (gotta love logistics!), my work plans are – sorta – in place, and I stocked up on wet food for the kitties so they don’t go cannibal on the old dude while I’m gone.

The plan (heh) is to maybe post a pic or two whilst I’m there – but y’all know me and plans… So, if not then, look for eyecandy early next week! Meantime, here’s a little something to keep the fires going:

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

