And the Drama Keeps A’ Comin’

Thankfully not directly involving me this time. In fact, the worst of the “I hate myself/my life and want to die” is over and done, thank God. I’m chalking it up to POST-ms rather than PMS and moving on…

So, while I’m finally pulling myself together, many of the people in my life whom I love deeply are falling apart. Sigh. This calls for ManCandy.

Borrowed this from GoodReads HJD. Just seems appropriate…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

